**Deadline Extended         Early Bird Registration : 15th March 2022 | Abstract Submission : 5th july 2002 | Full Paper Submission : 8th july 2002| Registration Deadline : 12th july 2002
  • Call Us : (+91)76694 09022

    Press 1 (For International Conferences with Journal Publications)

Virtual Presentation

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Geeta R. Bharamagoudar

Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engg

KLE Institute of Technology

Karnataka, India

Mr. Kevin Ashford-Rowe

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Digital Learning

Queensland University of Technology

Brisbane, Australia

Professor Marwan Al-Akaidi

Professor, Mobile & Wireless Multimedia comms

Al Rayan Colleges

Medina, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Justin Dauwels

Associate Professor,

Technische Universiteit Delft